OFW Locations

Kenosha, WI Madison, WI Muskego, WI Waukesha, WI Twin Cities, MN

Office Furniture Supplier and Installer Testimonials from Satisfied Wisconsin Customers

Reviews of Office Furniture Delivery and Installation Services near Milwaukee

Businesses throughout Wisconsin save money on large orders of office furniture by shopping at Office Furniture Warehouse. With a wide selection of desks, chairs, conference tables, and more, along with a huge network of suppliers, we get you as many pieces as you need.

Whether you’re furnishing a home office, a small start-up, or a multi-story office building, you’ll find what you need right here. We're continually replenishing our inventory and can also fill special requests! Just tell us what you're looking for, and we'll do the searching for you!

Read testimonials from businesses and organizations near Kenosha, Milwaukee, Waukesha, Pewaukee, Madison, Menomonee Falls, Brookfield, Waukegan, North Chicago, Racine, Appleton and Green Bay:

Waukesha

May 26, 2020
Alex C
5 stars on Google
Very responsive and easy to work with over the phone/internet. Ryan B. was great at every step in making sure my (relatively small) order was completed quickly and accurately.
Apr 28, 2020
Eli Loppnow
5 stars on Google
Did an online chat with Lauren (Waukesha location) before I went in to ensure what I needed was in stock. Purchase was easy-peazy and they even loaded it in my car! Quality of this chair is impressive so far, looking forward to using it daily.
Apr 27, 2020
Joseph Fricano
5 stars on Google
I highly recommend checking out Office Furniture Warehouse in Waukesha. I am Office Furniture Warehouse chair. Is breathable and has several pneumatic functions that allow me adjust it so it is customized to me. It is super comfortable and I have it set so my back and neck never get sore. Pat and Jack from OFW helped me out, and they are great guys who are passionate about great service. They should be proud of the fine business the are running. They treated me with the utmost respect, and I will be back, undoubtedly, for my future office furniture needs.
Mar 10, 2020
Joan Wade
5 stars on Google
I have bought two desks here. Both were used but very high quality. Great selection and service! So glad I came back.
Dec 30, 2019
Walter T Houston
5 stars on Google
I went looking for a desk chair for my wife. Ricky greeted me at the door. I said that I was looking at desk chairs. He said "Great" let me tell you where to look". He then explained how and where they displayed in the store and let go me on my own as I wished. I found one that I liked (price and features), but it was sold. Upon telling Ricky, he said that they had just received some used ones with those features. I looked at them and would have bet that they were new. They were perfect and the price was a "steal". I came in with no intention to buy without my wife seeing it, but I said "SOLD". Ricky was great to work with. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable about his products, accommodating, and fun to just "BS" with. It was a great shopping experience.

Kenosha

May 16, 2020
David Marks
5 stars on Google
Joey was awesome and knowledgeable about the product! Got me exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Will do business here again if I’m ever in need of more office furniture!
Apr 23, 2020
Andy Heroff
5 stars on Google
Great deal on a used high-end office chair that could probably pass as near new. "Used" in this case means exactly that, a used chair with original parts and serial number still present, not a "refurb" franken-chair with no serial and questionable replacement parts (this is a very good thing, as the good manufacturers will still honor the remainder of their warranties for "used" items with serial numbers). Staff was very friendly and helpful, and chair was cleaned/disinfected thoroughly before checking out, while I watched. Could not be happier with the price or experience.
Apr 19, 2020
Amol Shah
5 stars on Google
Very professional with high quality items. Walked away with an Aeron in great condition and after using it for several days, I can confirm this chair will last me another 10 years plus. I was skeptical at first, but I am so glad I visited the warehouse!
Mar 20, 2020
Dom T
5 stars on Google
Went in to find cubicle walls came out with a much better bang for my buck with an extending white board on wheels. Zach did a great job helping me find exactly what I needed. Would recommend if you need any type of office furniture.
Feb 5, 2020
Janice Bulanda
5 stars on Google
I am a Site Manager for Senior Dining & I want to thank Elijah for making my seniors so happy. Rather than sitting in very low, metal folding chairs, they now are comfortable in a higher stackable chair. Great place!

Muskego

Apr 29, 2020
Carly Hepler
5 stars on Google
As soon as the ‘stay-at-home’ order took place in IL I knew I needed some type of office set up. Since I’m energetic the treadmill desk was the only solution. Tim Williams was great and made getting the treadmill desk easy! Simple set up and all around great product! The noise level is of a normal treadmill at walking pace.
Apr 27, 2020
Sarah Dalby
5 stars on Google
In looking for office furniture for my new office, Tim was able to take the time, show me around the warehouse and when nothing used was going to work, he was able to help me to design an affordable desk. Assembly was easy and all the staff from the sales to office to the warehouse were all very helpful and kind. I am very happy with my new desk and all the extra space i have now!
Apr 16, 2020
Kathy Dean
5 stars on Google
I wanted a new desk for my office that would help me get more organized. I needed furniture that would fit in my space, that would fit in my budget and look nice and Tim with Office Furniture Warehouse helped me figure all that out. I love my new office furniture and because of the great price I bought extra cabinets that help me hide all the clutter that used to be sitting out. Tim has everything you need for your office or work space and he is great with ideas to have it all come together.
Apr 8, 2020
Rand Althor
5 stars on Google
Had a fantastic experience. I was looking for an office chair and table. I had shopped around at other furniture stores. They were either too cheaply made, IKEA. Or too expensive. Office Furniture Warehouse is a nice middle ground between the two. Most of their stuff is used, so you can get a pretty good deal. I bought a 60 in by 24 in table for $100. It has a few very minor mark and wear on it. But for $100, its a fantastic deal. I also bought a really nice office chair. I had sat on almost every chair in the store. So Tim had me try out his own personal chair, directly from his office. He had only been using it for about 2 or 3 weeks. So it was like new. This was the best chair. I can adjust the height of the chair and arms. Adjust the angle of the seat and how far forward or backward the seat is, and the back can be tilted forward and leans back. It's perfect for 12 hour shifts. They even delivered the table and chair to my apartment. Fantastic experience. I would highly recommend.
Apr 2, 2020
Dona I
5 stars on Google
Tim was great! Amazing communication! Worked with Eugene to pick out exactly what I wanted for my home office workspace! Great pricing! They got everything together and gave me instructions on what parts would be needed where! So awesome! Worth my hour drive!! Thanks guys!

Madison

May 21, 2020
Kendall McCluskey
4 stars on Google
Ordered an office chair here recently and had a bit of a miscommunication regarding inventory availability, but the customer service regarding the situation was stellar and I still left feeling satisfied. I'm docking a star only because there were no instructions on how to assemble the chair, and it didn't come with an allen wrench. Thankfully, I was able to put the chair together and had allen wrenches on hand, but it was still a minor inconvenience.
Mar 23, 2020
Brian Hall
5 stars on Google
I recently used Office Furniture Warehouse for the first time and was pleasantly surprised. Zach was great to work with and I would definitely recommend them. The quality of what we ordered surpassed my expectations.
Mar 21, 2020
Jolyne
5 stars on Google
Awesome place to go get some used office chairs! Especially when a lot of people are abruptly working remotely. Got a nice chair & floor mat! Will go again if needed & recommend to friends & family.
Jan 28, 2020
M Jackson
5 stars on Google
Went in to purchase a file cabinet and saw a conference table that I absolutely had to have! Told Zach I wanted it and what color. Had it delivered the following Thursday! Zach was professional, kind and prompt. Would definitely buy again if needed!
Jan 1, 2020
Janet Reuter
5 stars on Google
Zach was very prompt in getting back to me about what kind of computer chairs he had. When I found out that the Madison store wasn't open yet, he offered to bring it to Madison for me a few days later. The chair is great quality! He was very nice and helpful to work with! I highly recommend his store!

Twin Cities

Apr 1, 2020
Sarah Bode
5 stars on Google
Michelle has been so great to work with! Awesome customer service, great value, lots of quality options new or used. We're already going back for our 2nd order. Highly recommend!
Mar 11, 2020
John Scribante
5 stars on Google
It was a great experience working with Office Furniture Warehouse in Chanhassen. Michelle was great to work with in specifying furniture and Chris was terrific with the installation. Great team!
Mar 5, 2020
Katie DeLeeuw
5 stars on Google
Jim was so great to work with and extremely passionate about his company. From the second we walk through the door, we were in great hands. We purchased an executive desk for our house and we couldn’t be happier with the delivery/setup experience and the look of our new office!
Mar 4, 2020
Chris Gallup
5 stars on Google
Jim was very helpful at finding the perfect office furniture. Chris delivered my office furniture and set everything in place, very helpful and courteous.
Jan 28, 2020
Cindy Hunziker
5 stars on Google
We very much enjoyed working with this company. The movers were friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. All was accomplished in a timely manner and without causing any property damage. Thank you!