Stop in to one of our retail locations today to try before you buy!

x
Contact Us
My Wish List (0)
Desks Seating Cubicles Tables Reception Storage & Filling
Desks Seating Cubicles Tables Reception Storage & Filling

OFW Locations

Appleton, WI Kenosha, WI Madison, WI Waukesha, WI

Office Furniture Supplier and Installer Testimonials from Satisfied Wisconsin Customers

Reviews of Office Furniture Delivery and Installation Services near Milwaukee

Businesses throughout Wisconsin save money on large orders of office furniture by shopping at Office Furniture Warehouse. With a wide selection of desks, chairs, conference tables, and more, along with a huge network of suppliers, we get you as many pieces as you need.

Whether you’re furnishing a home office, a small start-up, or a multi-story office building, you’ll find what you need right here. We're continually replenishing our inventory and can also fill special requests! Just tell us what you're looking for, and we'll do the searching for you!

Read testimonials from businesses and organizations near Kenosha, Milwaukee, Waukesha, Pewaukee, Madison, Menomonee Falls, Brookfield, Waukegan, North Chicago, Racine, Appleton and Green Bay:

Waukesha

Feb 15, 2024
Katie Austing
5 stars on Google
I had a great experience with Joel and team! Joel was able to visit our office the same day we inquired about our need. He listened, confirmed, provided ideas at various spend levels, and quickly helped narrow the selection. Our furniture scheduling, delivery, and installation exceeded expectations - thank you!
Feb 15, 2024
ed
5 stars on Google
Trying to find a comfortable office chair is a total pain, but this place made it a hell of a lot easier. They got a lot to choose from, knowledgeable staff, and a solid return policy. Big thanks to Joel, who helped me out quite a bit in my search, and seemed like a pretty cool dude overall. Happy with my purchase, and would recommend anyone looking for an office chair check this place out.
Feb 8, 2024
Robin Douglas
5 stars on Google
I recently went into OFW for the first time in search of an office chair. Joel asked what I was looking for and directed me to their huge supply of chairs. Asked a few questions as to what I was looking for (lumbar support, tilt, etc.). I tried out a couple of chairs before finding a chair perfect for me in less than 10 minutes! It was a good experience, and I would highly recommend checking them out!
Feb 5, 2024
Paula L
5 stars on Google
Our company needed new office furniture and we decided to go with Office Furniture Warehouse. Very glad we did. Joel was very responsive, professional and helpful, suggesting items that were within our budget. The delivery experience also went great. Their employees were courteous and did a great job assembling up our conference table and other items that we ordered. Highly recommend OFW - great service, products, and support!
Feb 1, 2024
Abbi Brown
5 stars on Google
I came here looking for a new chair for my computer desk. Joel was extremely kind and helpful in the process. I was given assistance when needed and space when appropriate. Going into it, I was unsure what level of staffing this sort of business would have (I was imagining "Mattress Store" vibes), but they had plenty of helpful staff available for the entire process and it was an inviting environment. They had refreshments, which was perfect because I forgot my water. Once I found the right chair, they offered me a prebuilt one for convenience, but I requested one in a box. An employee kindly brought it to my car and fit it in the back seat without me even having to ask. Additionally, they had some awesome jams for the shopping experience. If you have always wanted to sit in a variety of office chairs inside of a warehouse while "Master Of Puppets" by Metallica plays, this is the place for you. Thanks for all your help! The chair is great. :)
Jan 23, 2024
Michael Babcock
5 stars on Google
Salesperson Kevin Messerschmidt responded to my inquiry for affordable sled base chairs. He was very easy to work with. He made the entire process of purchasing 66 used chairs a pleasant experience. If you are in the market for office furniture, I highly recommend Kevin at OFW Waukesha!
Jan 21, 2024
Darlene
5 stars on Google
We had an amazing experience with Kevin and Office Furniture Warehouse Waukesha. The communication with Kevin was above and beyond. The tables we purchased are very very nice, definitely high quality. I will purchase from this company again in the future. Thank you Kevin for your kindness!
Dec 5, 2023
Melissa Ausprung
5 stars on Google
Very friendly, organized, prompt, thorough. Eli worked within my schedule needs, prepared me for 2/3 days and all work was completed in 1.5 days. Will definitely use again!

Kenosha

Feb 26, 2024
Amber Weis
5 stars on Google
Leticia was great to work with. I changed my design multiple times and she just went with it! She made the furniture buying process so easy. She was also very quick in responses to me. Glad to have work with her and Office Furniture Warehouse! Thank you for making it so easy!
Feb 3, 2024
Michael Opatz
5 stars on Google
Office Furniture Warehouse was a pleasure to work with. They have always had what I needed in stock and Casey was able to help get me in and out quickly. Leticia personally dropped off some connectors I needed. Overall, service was top notch!
Jan 12, 2024
Sarah Sward
5 stars on Google
I had the pleasure of working with Casey, as a walk in. My home office chair suddenly needed replacement and this company popped on my Google search. This business has both new and used merchandise! Casey went above and beyond, helping me. I will suggest this business to everyone.
Jan 2, 2024
Wendy Knitter
5 stars on Google
Today I went to OFW looking for a used office chair to use short term. I explained to Casey exactly what I needed and he found me a chair in excellent condition and exactly what I was looking for at a price that could not be beat. Casey is always awesome to work with, so professional and friendly. I highly recommend checking with Casey Cousin for all of your office furniture needs, new or used.
Dec 18, 2023
Tegan Rock
5 stars on Google
I had the pleasure of working with Leticia for a few months redoing our whole office! They provided a very comprehensive estimation and design, and the presentation was super helpful. We are a small family business, but that didn’t stop Leticia from offering us big business service. She was even able to customize my L-shape desk to adjust for standing at the touch of a button, and I love it. I have used OFW to get random used products before and loved the whole teams attitude in store. This time we went new, and these units do NOT disappoint. We would all highly recommend Leticia and her installation team for any office needs!!!!
Sep 29, 2023
Pj Henderson
5 stars on Google
My experience with office furniture warehouse was outstanding. I run a business in the area from out of state which often times presents complications when it comes to communication and receiving the products desired. Casey made the process of buying new office furniture smooth and efficient. His quality customer service and attention to detail gave me peace of mind knowing that i wasn’t able to physically hand pick each piece.

Madison

Feb 27, 2024
Jamie T
5 stars on Google
Great customer service! Eric showed us lots of options and we found the perfect desk. The office furniture here is high quality, commercial grade furnuture, for the same price as the wobbly, cheap stuff found online and at office stores.
Feb 16, 2024
Dailey Johnson
5 stars on Google
I had a wonderful experience in my search for and purchase for a new desk for my office here. I was able to find various options for what I was looking for and get a great used desk that looks new for a great price. It was delivered and moved into my office building the following day. I highly recommend and I will be back for all my business or home office needs. Thank you!
Jan 30, 2024
Lisa O'Brien
5 stars on Google
We are moving offices and needed cubicles for our new space. I found Eric on Facebook Marketplace and he was very quick and attentive! He emailed me right away with product photos and asked all we got down to business designing the space. He was able to accommodate all of my requests and find the perfect set up for our small business. Highly recommend.
Jan 8, 2024
Tillie A. Roth Chase Lumber
5 stars on Google
great quality at good prices with knowledgeable and friendly staff. the desk we got is very sturdy and exactly what we were looking for. Installer was quick and careful with the new desk and chair
Jan 8, 2024
Sascha Dhanjal
5 stars on Google
We had a great experience getting partitions for our front office. Everyone at office furniture warehouse was super helpful and we got everything we needed to do set up than a day or two. I will definitely do back there for my office furniture needs!
Nov 6, 2023
Elsa Braun
5 stars on Google
Although your warehouse was a bit hard to find using Google Maps, I loved the shopping experience. Zach answered all my office furniture questions and let me try out several office chairs. I found a perfect chair at a good price and Zach even loaded it in the back of my car.
Apr 22, 2023
shanna swartz
5 stars on Google
Zach was wonderful in helping me choose the right desks for our space. Came in quickly great quality, very sturdy and a great price point. We will definitely use them again for more office furniture!
Jan 12, 2022
Gabriela Skenandore
5 stars on Google
We needed a home office and Brett was able to help us meet that need. He and his staff were accommodating. I recommend this business to others and plan to return again if any future office needs arise. The cubicle walls help divide a section our basement for privacy, keep the kids out and saved us the hassle of putting up drywall instead. The cubicle walls are tall enough and heavy enough that the toddler is unable to breach the walls, and light enough that we can push one end away from the wall to leave and enter as needed (the bonus furniture sliders make this easier as well). We customized the L-shaped desk by adding filing cabinets on each end. We wish one of the filing cabinets came with a key. Per our preference, we delivered and assembled both the desk and cubicle walls ourselves. Brett kindly offered to have a face time visit during the assembly, but it was straightforward enough that we didn't have to.

Appleton

Feb 19, 2024
Brad Diener
5 stars on Google
The team at OFW did an excellent job of getting our office equipment installed quickly and professionally. Pricing was competitive and follow up on punch list items was great.
Feb 6, 2024
Brad Mullins
5 stars on Google
Went to all the big box stores and didn’t find the quality I was looking for. Then I went to the office furniture warehouse and the quality of the home office equipment is AMAZING!! Well worth the visit. Call ahead!! Amazing service to get the right tools to work from home!!!
Jan 10, 2024
Julie Allen
5 stars on Google
Kevin was very helpful and knowledgeable with helping us pick out new furniture for a new surgery center we were opening. He was timely and kept us informed of when the furniture was available. They did a great job with setting up in the facility.
Nov 9, 2023
Kelsey Massart
5 stars on Google
Went in looking for a new, comfortable office chair. I found one, and the man who was helping me was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone! Update 11/9/23- I had been in contact with the store manager because my chair developed an annoying squeak! I brought it back to have them look at it. Just like when you bring your car to a mechanic and it doesn't make the noise, the squeak was mysteriously gone. Kevin was great! He was so understanding and went above and beyond. You guys will have a customer for life and will recommend you guys to everyone!
Oct 3, 2023
Anthony Cappoferri
5 stars on Google
AWESOME experience. Thomas went above and beyond in every way. Knowledgable, helpful, professional, and loves what he does. What more could you ask for. Such a pleasure. Will be coming back for all my office furniture needs here in the area. Thanks for all your help Thomas! So great to connect. Looking forward to the next time!
Top